Home >> About SRA >> Contacting the Sabine River Authority of Texas >> Staff e-mail Addresses


Basin Info. & News

Water Availability

Water Conservation

Water Quality

Lake Levels & River Conditions

Recreation & Parks

Economic Development

About the Authority

 

Authority General Office

P.O. Box 579
12777 N. Hwy. 87
Orange, TX 77632
409-746-2192
409-746-3780 Fax

David Montagne, dmontagne@sratx.org
Executive Vice President and General Manager
Danny "Butch" Choate, bchoate@sratx.org
Assistant General Manager - Operations
Ann Galassi, agalassi@sratx.org
Assistant General Manager - Administration
Debra Stagner, dstagner@sratx.org
Authority General Office Manager & Controller
W.R. (Bill) Hughes, Jr., P.E., bhughes@sratx.org
Director of Engineering Services
Travis Williams, P.E., twilliams@sratx.org
Water Resources Manager
Sharon Smith, ssmith@sratx.org
Administrative Assistant/ Secretary
Keith Hogan, khogan@sratx.org
Safety & Inventory Manager
Dana Toomey, dtoomey@sratx.org
Administrative Assistant/ Payroll 
Nancy Donnaud, ndonnaud@sratx.org
Administrative Assistant/ Benefits
Kim Thompson, kthompson@sratx.org
Accounting Assistant II
Jaime Phillips, jphillips@sratx.org
Accounting Assistant I/ Receptionist
 

Operations Branch

Address: same as Authority General Office

Danny "Butch" Choate, bchoate@sratx.org
Assistant General Manager - Operations
Kay Butler, kbutler@sratx.org
Operations Branch Secretary

Upper Basin

Troy D. Henry, thenry@sratx.org
Regional Manager - Operations

Lake Fork Division - Lake Fork Reservoir

353 PR 5183
Quitman, TX 75783
903-878-2262
903-878-2416 Fax

Tom Pegues, tpegues@sratx.org
Division Manager
Bill Kirby, bkirby@sratx.org
Assistant Division Manager
Jason Behrens, jbehrens@sratx.org
Project Inspector
Tommy A. Truitt, ttruitt@sratx.org
Registered Professional Land Surveyor
Jamie House, jhouse@sratx.org
M&O Supervisor
Clint Wright, cwright@sratx.org
Equipment Operator and Survey Assistant

Iron Bridge Division - Lake Tawakoni Reservoir

P.O. Box 310
Point, TX 75472
903-598-2216
903-598-2992 Fax

Randy Traylor, rtraylor@sratx.org
Division Manager
Jason Stovall, jstovall@sratx.org
Assistant Division Manager
Vernon Wilson, vwilson@sratx.org
Field Supervisor
Sandy Lovvorn, slovvorn@sratx.org
Office Secretary

Lower Basin

Toledo Bend Project

450 Spur 135
Burkeville, TX 75932
409-565-2273
409-565-2338 Fax

Jim Brown, jbrown@sratx.org
Compliance Officer / TBPJO
Jim Washburn
Toledo Bend Project Administrator, jwashburn@sratx.org

Toledo Bend Division - Toledo Bend Reservoir

Same address, phone number, and fax number as above.

Steven Dougharty, sdougharty@sratx.org
Division Manager
Ryan Pay, rpay@sratx.org
Assistant Division Manager

Gulf Coast Division - Pumping Plant

1922 Owens Illinois Road
Orange, TX 77632
409-746-2111
409-746-9151 Fax

Paul Jeanis, gcd@sratx.org
Division Manager

Water Resources Branch

Address: same as Authority General Office

Travis Williams, P.E., twilliams@sratx.org
Water Resources Manager
Mary S. Vann, mvann@sratx.org
Manager, Environmental and Information Resources
Jim Brown, jbrown@sratx.org
Water Resources Program Manager
Bambi Granger, bgranger@sratx.org
Executive Secretary

Environmental Services Division

1895 Owens Illinois Road
Orange, TX 77632
409-746-3284
409-746-2249 Fax
esd@sratx.org

Debra Malus, 
Environmental Services Division Manager
Pollie Holtham
Assistant Division Manager
Leigh-Ann Trawhon
Quality Assurance Officer
Debbie Burks
Administrative Assistant

Environmental Services

Water Quality Laboratory
Polly Holtham, pholtham@sratx.org
Technical Director

Lower Basin Field Office

1895 Owens Illinois Road
Orange, TX 77632
lbfo@sratx.org 

Jerry Wiegreffe
Lower Basin Field Office Coordinator

Upper Basin Field Office

353 PR 5183
Quitman, TX 75783
903-878-2420
903-878-2410 Fax
ubfo@sratx.org 

Terry Wilson
Upper Basin Field Office Coordinator

Resource Management/ Project Development Division

Address: same as Authority General Office

Mark Howard, rmpd@sratx.org
Resource Management / Project Development Division Manager
John Payne, jpayne@sratx.org
Special Projects Administrator
Jamie East, jeast@sratx.org
Sr. Program Specialist
Luke Sanders, lsanders@sratx.org
GIS Analyst

To address comments to the Sabine River Authority of Texas, please contact us.
http://www.sratx.org/aboutsra/contact_us/staff.asp
This page requested on 11/22/2014 at 11:19:30 PM CST
Home | Privacy Policy
Labelled with ICRA Internet Content Rating Association
State of Texas Web Site Logo State Web SiteTRAIL Logo (Texas Records and information Locator Service) Statewide Search