Home >> About SRA >> Contacting the Sabine River Authority of Texas >> Staff e-mail Addresses


Basin Info. & News

Water Availability

Water Conservation

Water Quality

Lake Levels & River Conditions

Recreation & Parks

Economic Development

About the Authority

 
Requests for Information Under the Texas Public Information Act
How to make an Open Records Request from the Sabine River Authority.

Authority General Office

P.O. Box 579
12777 N. Hwy. 87
Orange, TX 77632
409-746-2192
409-746-3780 Fax

David Montagne, dmontagne@sratx.org
Executive Vice President and General Manager
Lisa Maze, lmaze@sratx.org
Executive Assistant
Danny "Butch" Choate, bchoate@sratx.org
Assistant General Manager - Operations
Ann Galassi, agalassi@sratx.org
Assistant General Manager - Administration
W.R. (Bill) Hughes, Jr., P.E., bhughes@sratx.org
Lower Basin Regional Manager
Travis Williams, P.E., twilliams@sratx.org
Water Resources Manager
Debra Stagner, dstagner@sratx.org
Authority General Office Manager & Controller

Accounting

Dana Toomey, dtoomey@sratx.org
Administrative Assistant / Payroll 
Nancy Donnaud, ndonnaud@sratx.org
Administrative Assistant/ Benefits
Bambi Granger, bgranger@sratx.org
Executive Secretary / Accounts Receivable
Kim Byerly, kbyerly@sratx.org
Accounting Assistant II / Accounts Payable
Jaime Phillips, jphillips@sratx.org
Accounting Assistant I / Receptionist
 

Operations Branch

Address: same as Authority General Office

Danny "Butch" Choate, bchoate@sratx.org
Assistant General Manager - Operations
James East, jeast@sratx.org
Operations Technical Manager
Keith Hogan, khogan@sratx.org
Safety & Inventory Manager
Kay Butler, kbutler@sratx.org
Operations Branch Secretary

Upper Basin

Troy D. Henry, thenry@sratx.org
Regional Manager - Operations

Lake Fork Division - Lake Fork Reservoir

353 PR 5183
Quitman, TX 75783
903-878-2262
903-878-2416 Fax

Bill Kirby, bkirby@sratx.org
Division Manager
Conrad King, bcking@sratx.org
Assistant Division Manager
Jason Behrens, jbehrens@sratx.org
Project Inspector
Tommy A. Truitt, ttruitt@sratx.org
Registered Professional Land Surveyor
Jamie House, jhouse@sratx.org
M&O Supervisor
Clint Wright, cwright@sratx.org
Equipment Operator and Survey Assistant

Iron Bridge Division - Lake Tawakoni Reservoir

P.O. Box 310
Point, TX 75472
903-598-2216
903-598-2992 Fax

Randy Traylor, rtraylor@sratx.org
Division Manager
Jason Stovall, jstovall@sratx.org
Assistant Division Manager
Vernon Wilson, vwilson@sratx.org
Field Supervisor
Sandy Lovvorn, slovvorn@sratx.org
Office Secretary

Lower Basin

W.R. (Bill) Hughes, Jr., P.E., bhughes@sratx.org
Lower Basin Regional Manager

Toledo Bend Project

450 Spur 135
Burkeville, TX 75932
409-565-2273
409-565-2338 Fax

Jim Brown, jbrown@sratx.org
Compliance Officer / TBPJO
Jim Washburn, jwashburn@sratx.org
Toledo Bend Project Administrator

Toledo Bend Division - Toledo Bend Reservoir

Same address, phone number, and fax number as above.

Steven Dougharty, sdougharty@sratx.org
Division Manager
Ryan Pay, rpay@sratx.org
Assistant Division Manager

Gulf Coast Division - Pumping Plant

1922 Owens Illinois Road
Orange, TX 77632
409-746-2111
409-746-9151 Fax

Paul Jeanis, pjeanis@sratx.org
Division Manager
Kay Butler, kbutler@sratx.org
Operations Branch Secretary

Water Resources Branch

Address: same as Authority General Office

Travis Williams, P.E., twilliams@sratx.org
Water Resources Manager
Mary S. Vann, mvann@sratx.org
Manager, Environmental and Information Resources
Jim Brown, jbrown@sratx.org
Water Resources Program Manager
Bambi Granger, bgranger@sratx.org
Executive Secretary

Environmental Services Division

1895 Owens Illinois Road
Orange, TX 77632
409-746-3284
409-746-2249 Fax
esd@sratx.org

Debra Malus, dmalus@sratx.org
Environmental Services Division Manager
Pollie Holtham, pholtham@sratx.org
Assistant Division Manager
Leigh-Ann Trawhon, ltrawhon@sratx.org
Quality Assurance Officer
Debbie Burks, dburks@sratx.org
Administrative Assistant
Water Quality Laboratory
Polly Holtham, pholtham@sratx.org
Technical Director
Lower Basin Field Office

1895 Owens Illinois Road
Orange, TX 77632
409-746-3284
409-746-2249 Fax
lbfo@sratx.org 

Jerry Wiegreffe, jwiegreffe@sratx.org
Lower Basin Field Office Coordinator / TMDL Project Manager
Upper Basin Field Office

353 PR 5183
Quitman, TX 75783
903-878-2420
903-878-2410 Fax
ubfo@sratx.org 

Terry Wilson, twilson@sratx.org
Upper Basin Field Office Coordinator / TCRP Project Manager

Resource Management/ Project Development Division

Address: same as Authority General Office

Mark Howard, mhoward@sratx.org
Resource Management / Project Development Division Manager
John Payne, jpayne@sratx.org
Special Projects Administrator

This page requested on 5/29/2016 at 10:17:47 AM CST
Home | Privacy Policy
State of Texas Web Site Logo State Web SiteTRAIL Logo (Texas Records and information Locator Service) Statewide Search